Transfer Test Maths revision – top resources

In the Transfer Test, your understanding of Maths is tested based on what you’ve learnt up to P7 (Key Stage 2). You won’t be tested on anything that goes beyond Level 5 of the Maths curriculum. (This post contains affiliate links. That means we earn a small commission if you click through and buy something from a website we recommend….

This content is for Premium monthly members only.
Log In Register
Previous Article
Next Article